University of Northampton

Institution Profile

Visit Website

Northampton is one of the youngest universities in the UK but we’re already leading the way in social impact. Change is the most powerful force for good in the world.

Without it, everything stays the same. Why do the same as everyone else when doing the opposite is when the exciting stuff happens?

That’s why we were one of the UK’s first ‘Changemaker Campuses’, cementing our mission to help people make changes that will transform their lives and those lives of the communities around them.

We want to break the mould of what university study can be, that’s why we built a whole new campus from the ground up designed around our students and we provide every full-time undergraduate student with their own laptop - contributing to the award of our gold status in the Teaching Excellence Framework, the highest ranking a university can receive.




Visit Website

Events without a specific start date

Access to HE sessions
at School/College

Forthcoming Events

Parent Information Evening
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Interview Skills webinar
Thursday, February 25, 2021
What Happens Next webinar
Monday, March 1, 2021
Student Journey webinar
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Student Journey webinar
Monday, March 8, 2021
Parent Information Evening
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
What Happens Next webinar
Friday, March 12, 2021
Why Northampton webinar
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Virtual Health Roadshow
Friday, March 19, 2021
Parent Information Evening
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Virtual Portfolio Guidance session
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Virtual Portfolio Guidance session
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Student Journey webinar
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
What Happens Next webinar
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Parent Information Evening
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Virtual Health Roadshow
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
 
Career Development Institute
Careers England
 
The Education Resources Awards
 
Best use of Tech in Career Development
Shell LiveWIRE Winner
 
Cookie Policy    X