London South Bank University

Institution Profile

Visit Website

LSBU has been transforming lives, communities and business for over 120 years. Based in the heart of London, we offer teaching from professionals and specialists in their chosen fields plus relevant, practical experience, opportunities and skills needed for a successful career.


Visit Website

Events without a specific start date

No Bespoke Events

Forthcoming Events

Health & Social Care Subject Conference
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Applied Science Subject Conference
Thursday, October 13, 2022
This or that? - Biomedical or Bioscience?
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Business Subject Conference
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Healthcare at Havering Subject Conference
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Law & Social Sciences Subject Conference
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Business at Croydon Subject Conference
Thursday, December 8, 2022
This or that? - Finance or Economics?
Thursday, January 12, 2023
Health & Social Care Subject Conference
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Applied Sciences Subject Conference
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Business Subject Conference
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Business at Croydon Subject Conference
Thursday, March 30, 2023
 
Career Development Institute
Careers England
 
The Education Resources Awards
 
Best use of Tech in Career Development
Shell LiveWIRE Winner
 
Cookie Policy    X